home contact imprint

 

 

deutsch english

 

Always one step ahead

As an innovative development partner, we produce products for many different fields of application. These include the aviation industry, laboratory engineering, the automotive industry and many other demanding markets.

With product requirement profiles becoming ever more exacting, our custom-made solutions guarantee a decisive advantage for our customers. Developments can be accelerated only if comprehensive working expertise exists in all areas.

Our mouldmaking department is equipped with advanced machinery in order to build prototype and series production moulds in the shortest possible time. As a result, component functionality can be rapidly checked and optimised by the customer. Speedy implementation is guaranteed.
We are also ready and able to take on full system responsibility, from the initial idea through to series production.

Engineering
terö plastic engineering konstruktion produktentwicklung

Mould making
werkzeugbau formenbau spritzgießen

home Kontakt Impressum

 

 

deutsch english

 

Immer einen Schritt voraus

Als innovativer Entwicklungspartner stellen wir Produkte für die unterschiedlichsten Einsatzbereiche her. Dazu zählen die Luftfahrtindustrie, Labortechnik, Automobilindustrie sowie viele weitere anspruchsvolle Märkte.

Da die Anforderungsprofile an Produkte ständig steigen, sichern wir durch maßgeschneiderte Lösungen den entscheidenden Vorsprung für unsere Kunden. Entwicklungen lassen sich nur beschleunigen, wenn eine umfassende Fertigungskompetenz in allen Bereichen vorhanden ist.

Um Prototypen- und Serienwerkzeuge in kürzester Zeit herstellen zu können, ist unser Werkzeugbau mit modernen Maschinen ausgestattet. Dadurch kann die Bauteilfunktion kundenseitig schnell geprüft und optimiert werden. Eine rasche Umsetzung ist somit gewährleistet.

Gerne übernehmen wir die Systemverantwortung von der ersten Idee bis zur Serienfertigung.

Engineering
terö plastic engineering konstruktion produktentwicklung

Werkzeugbau
werkzeugbau formenbau spritzgießen